Contact
Mining Commissioner
Mr. Erasmus Shivolo
Tel: +264-61- 284 8111
Fax: +264-61-238366
E-mail:
Erasmus.Shivolo@mme.gov.na
Senior Private Secretary
Ms. Anna Gideon
Tel: +264-61- 284 8167
Fax: +264-61-238366
E-mail:
Anna.Gideon@mme.gov.na
Deputy Director:
Mineral Rights & Resources Development
Mr. Abraham Iilende
Tel: +264-61- 2848290
Fax: +264-61-2848299
E-mail:
Abraham.Iilende@mme.gov.na
Chief Geologist
Ms. Frieda Flavianu
Tel: +264-61- 284 8268
Fax: +264-61-2848299
E-mail:
Frieda.Flavianu@mmm.gov.na
Chief Geologist
Mrs. Mirjam Shilongo
Tel: +264-61- 284 8119
Fax: +264-61-2848299
E-mail:
Mirjam.Shilongo@mmm.gov.na
Chief Mineral Rights Officer
Mr.Brain Beukes
Tel: +264-61- 284 8225
Fax: +264-61-238299
E-mail:
Brain.Beukes@mme.gov.na
Chief Mineral Rights Officer
Mr. Jafet Aebeb
Tel: +264-61- 284 8275
Fax: +264-61-238299
E-mail:
Jafet.Aebeb@mme.gov.na
Chief Inspector of Mines
Mr. Mathews Amunghete
Tel: +264-61- 284 8254
Fax: +264-61-284 8385
Email:
Mathews.Amunghete@mme.gov.na
Chief Mine Surveyor
Mr. Rudolf Izaks
Tel: +264-61- 284 8259
Fax: +264-61-2848385
E-mail:
Rudolf.Izaks@mme.gov.na
Deputy Director: Controlled Minerals and Minerals Development
Ms. Helena Itamba
Tel: +264-61- 284 8162
Fax: +264-61-2848366
E-mail:
Helena.Itamba@mme.gov.na
Chief Accountant
Mrs. Gloria Heita
Tel: +264-61- 284 8154
Fax: +264-61-2848366
E-mail:
Gloria.Heita@mme.gov.na
Chief Clerk
Mrs. Ndilimeke Ndakevondjo
Tel: +264-61- 284 8158
Fax: +264-61-238366
E-mail:
Ndilimeke.Ndakevondjo@mme.gov.na
Deputy Director (Mining)
Mrs. Isabella Kandjii-Chirchir
Tel: +264-61- 284 8251
Fax: +264-61-284 8385
E-mail:
Isabella.Chirchir@mme.gov.na
Chief Geoscientist
Mrs. Minsozi Sibeso Mweemba
Tel: +264-61- 284 8156
Fax: +264-61-284 8385
E-mail:
Minsozi.Sibeso@mme.gov.na
Chief Geoscientist
Mr. Romanus Samuyenga
Tel: +264-61- 284 8235
Fax: +264-61-284 8385
E-mail:
Romanus.Samuyenga@mme.gov.na

Ancillary Rights Committee

Chairman
Mr. Elia Shikongo
Tel: +264-61- 284 8340
Fax: +264-61-284 8366
E-mail:
Florence.Hoebes@mme.gov.na