Geological Survey Staff

Click on image to enlarge



Secretary
Ms. J. Eiseb
Tel: +264-61-284 8267
E-mail: Jane.Eiseb@mme.gov.na
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Ms. Gloria Simubali
E-mail: Gloria.Simubali@mme.gov.na
Directorate Mapping and Geo-information
Director: Dr. Vicky Do Cabo
E-mail: Vicky.Docabo@mme.gov.na

Division: Geo-Information
Deputy Director: Ms. Kombada Mhopjeni
E-mail: Kombada.Mhopjeni@mme.gov.na

Division: Geo-Information
Chief Geoscientist: Ms. Helke Mocke
E-mail: Helke.Mocke@mme.gov.na

Division: Regional Geoscience
Deputy Director: Ms. A Nguno
E-mail: Anna.Nguno@mme.gov.na

Chief Geoscientist: Mr. Garneth Shamaila
E-mail: Garneth.Shamaila@mme.gov.na

Chief Geoscientist: Mr. Ewereth Muvangua
E-mail: ewereth.muvangua@mme.gov.na

Division: Geophysics
Deputy Director: Mr. Bufelo Lushetile
E-mail: Bufelo.Lushetile@mme.gov.na

Chief Geoscientist: Mr. John Mubita
E-mail: John-Paul.Mubita@mme.gov.na

Chief Geoscientist: Mr. Nortin Titus
E-mail: Nortin.Titus@mme.gov.na

Directorate Applied Geoscience
Division: Economic Geology
Chief Geoscientist: Mr. Aphary Muyongo
E-mail: Aphary.Muyongo@mme.gov.na

Chief Geoscientist: Ms. Lilian Ntema
E-mail: Lilian.Ntema@mme.gov.na

Division: Geochemistry & Laboratory
Deputy Director: Ms. Filadelphia Mbingeneeko
E-mail: Filadelphia.Mbingeneeko@mme.gov.na

Chief Geoscientist: Mr. Vicious Sibolile
E-mail: Badumisa.Sibolile@mme.gov.na

Division: Engineering & Environment
Deputy Director: Mr. Israel Hasheela
E-mail: Israel.Hasheela@mme.gov.na