Geological Survey Staff
Director
Dr. G. Schneider
E-mail:
Gabi.Schneider@mme.gov.na
Secretary
Ms. J. Eiseb
E-mail:
Jane.Eiseb@mme.gov.na
Deputy Director
Ms. A Nguno
E-mail:
Anna.Nguno@mme.gov.na
Chief Geologist
Dr. U. Schreiber
E-mail:
Ute.Schreiber@mme.gov.na
Chief Geologist
Ms. K. K. Mhopjeni
E-mail:
Kombada.Mhopjeni@mme.gov.na
Chief Geologist
Mr. E. Muvangua
E-mail:
Ewereth.Muvangua@mme.gov.na
Chief Geophysicist
Mr. I. Kahimise
E-mail:
Ivor.Kahimise@mme.gov.na
Chief Geophysicist
Dr. N. Titus
E-mail:
Nortin.Titus@mme.gov.na
Deputy Director
Ms. V. Do Cabo
E-mail:
Vickey.DoCabo@mme.gov.na
Chief Geologist
Mr. A. Muyongo
E-mail:
Aphary.Muyongo@mme.gov.na
Deputy Director
Ms. G. Simubali
E-mail:
Gloria.Simubali@mme.gov.na
Chief Geochemist
Mr. V. Sibolile
E-mail:
Vicious.Sibolile@mme.gov.na
Chief Geochemist
Ms. F. Mbingeneeko
E-mail:
Filadelphia.Mbingeneeko@mme.gov.na
Chief Geologist
Mr. I. Hasheela
E-mail:
Israel.Hasheela@mme.gov.na
Chief Cartographer
Mr. P. Shigwedha
E-mail:
Penda.Shigwedha@mme.gov.na